Civil, Transport & Machinery Equipment Auctions

  • Here at Lloyds Auctions, we specialise in heavy equipment and machinery sales, and we are Australia’s trusted reseller of heavy equipment. We auction bulldozers, excavators, dump trucks, forklifts, tractors and much more. Whether you’re after construction and earthmoving equipment, or civil and agricultural equipment, we have it all.

  • If you’re interested in putting your heavy equipment in our next auction, please call us on 1800 456 588 or fill out our enquiry form and one of our friendly team members will be in contact with you.

Contact our friendly team to sell your equipment!

Current Auctions

  • Sun, 26 May 2024 18:00:00

  • Mon, 27 May 2024 19:00:00

  • Tue, 28 May 2024 14:00:00

  • Wed, 29 May 2024 09:30:00

  • Wed, 29 May 2024 10:00:00

  • Wed, 29 May 2024 14:00:00

  • Wed, 29 May 2024 14:00:00

  • Wed, 29 May 2024 19:00:00

  • Thu, 30 May 2024 10:00:00

  • Thu, 30 May 2024 12:00:00

  • Thu, 30 May 2024 12:00:00

  • Thu, 30 May 2024 19:00:00

  • Thu, 30 May 2024 19:00:00

  • Fri, 31 May 2024 10:00:00

  • Fri, 31 May 2024 12:00:00

  • Fri, 31 May 2024 14:00:00

  • Fri, 31 May 2024 19:00:00

  • Fri, 31 May 2024 19:00:00

  • Tue, 04 Jun 2024 10:00:00

  • Wed, 05 Jun 2024 10:00:00

  • Wed, 05 Jun 2024 12:00:00

  • Mon, 17 Jun 2024 10:00:00

  • Fri, 21 Jun 2024 12:00:00

  • Fri, 21 Jun 2024 14:00:00

Excavators Heavy Equipment
Articulated Trucks Heavy Equipment
Compactor Heavy Equipment
Grader Heavy Equipment
Articulated Dump Truck Heavy Equipment
Excavator Heavy Equipment

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Learn More.